Memorial University's ACE Space is led by Dr. Nicholas Lynch, Dr. Yolande Pottie-Sherman, Dr. Julia Christensen in the Geography Department, and Dr. Roza Tchoukaleyska in the School of Science and the Environment (Grenfell campus).



Our Alumni

Department of Geography

Memorial University of Newfoundland

St. John's, NL

A1B 3X9

ACE Space © 2018. All rights reserved.

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon